Tuesday, September 11, 2012

New Disciple Album Set To Release In November

I was looking at album release dates today on Jesus Freak Hideout, and I seen that Disciple is planning on releasing their new album "O God Save Us All" on November 13th.

I can't wait until November, because I am very excited for this album! Jesus Freak Hideout also posted the track listing, so I thought I would share that with you guys as well.

  1. The One
  2. Draw The Line
  3. Someday
  4. Once And For All
  5. Empty Grave
  6. RIP
  7. Outlaws
  8. O God Save Us All
  9. Killer Instinct
  10. Unstoppable
  11. Kings
  12. Trade A Moment

No comments: